Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Esthetic Partners Dental Group

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Ontario, CA & Pico Rivera, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
16 total reviews

Esthetic Partners Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Esthetic Partners Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yudith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Had a great experience!
Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
I was recommended here by a family member and I will now continue coming here because they are patient, friendly, and respectful of the patients need. Thank you Dr.Matin and staff for your attention to detail.
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Really friendly staff
Lorena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very good
Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Appointment went great all my concerns were heard and addressed
Yasaman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional and nice. Explained everything in detail for me.
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Friendly and welcoming staff. Efficient with getting you in on time. Dr. Tsai is professional and knowledgeable. Very easy to schedule or reschedule appointments via text messaging. Would highly recommend my family to come here.
Juanito D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Good, attentive and patient
Alejandrina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent! There amazing people
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Liz and the whole staff are nice and friendly. They are approachable and accommodating.
Maritza V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Gracias por su atencion.♡♡
Fannie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Tsai is a very professional, responsible and knowledgeable doctor, he’s helping my daughter to do the braces, we like him very much , very honest and very experienced, highly recommended.
Bernardino A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
They are friendly and very clean. They also are very professional and know what they are doing.
Bertha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
I appreciate Dr. Tsai listening to me. Staff and Dr. Tsai ask me about the braces. He explains any concerns!
Rachel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
The doctor is very nice to patients and also all the steps are sooo kind. We did not need to wait too long. Feel good after trearment.
Alan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Matin was friendly and professional. His work was great and I felt better leaving than when I first entered. Not only do I highly recommend this practice and actively encourage anyone to make an appointment here.